Enrique Iglesias: Don’t You Forget About Me

28 07 2007
Heard the song from Kicesies’s Vlog, love so much, both the song and the vlog.

Don’t You Forget About Me

Artist: Enrique Iglesias
Album: Insomniac
Year: 2007
Title: Don’t You Forget About Me

They say love is just a game
They say time can heal the pain
sometimes you win, sometimes you lose
And I guess its just a fool
I keep holding on to you

I told you once you were the one
you know that I die for you
oh I will hurts to see you go
oh this time you should know
I won’t try to stop you

Don’t you forget about me baby
Don’t you forget about me now
Some day you’ll turn around and ask me
Why did I let you go

So you try to freak a smile
You don’t wanna break my heart
I can see that you’re afraid
But baby it’s to late
coz I’m already dying

Don’t you forget about me baby
Don’t you forget about me now
Some day you’ll turn around and ask me
Why did I let you go

Actions

Information

One response

15 09 2008
Unknown

Be wow gold cheapest wow power leveling under the best single-site!

Leave a Reply

