to the Jehovah’s Witnesses

3 03 2006
No, I will totally be busy before my departure, because I had to finish my manuscript for a conference. You know, for me the most improtant thing is my work and my family. I have more interest on my research than what’s said in the Bible books. Yes, you had your own theory to explain the origin of our human and our universal, but I also want to explain the questions through science and technology. Maybe we can come together someday later, but not now. So, I don’t think we can talk so frequently and so long as you hope. Maybe one time per year is ok for me.

As to the programs installation, if you like, you can come to my room, but remember to make an oppointment first and just topic about the pc program.

>From: "Per Fischel" <>
>To: sterding@hotmail.com
>Subject: Visit
>Date: Fri, 3 Mar 2006 08:21:12 +0100
>
>Dear Sterding,
>
>Thank you for you help to find the program for writing Chinese. Can we visit
>you on Tuesday evening?  I need some help to install the programs on my pc.
>
>Best wishes from Per and Katti

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

