Hello, Bergen!

13 12 2005
Just now, I decided to set down my space for the world in Bergen here.
It’s still raining this morning. After back from the cost center of UIB, I returned through the park near the big gray building in the campus. It’s really large and beautiful, even in the rainy time. Somebody are walking inside with a baby sitter. Tall trees, sick falling leaves, green grassland, European style building, the hill with fog covered,….All of these implied in my mind that in a nice afternoon with sunshine between the trees, I come here with my faviroute Nikon D70, satisfiedly to grasp the beautiful senic as I need.
These days for the procedure of settling down, I had to walk through this small city around and around. It’s really a calm one. Just like Tim said, there is no much show-off in this city. Maybe it’s because of the rain. Before I came here, I was told that there are almost 200 raining days in one year. That makes people have to slow down their steps when walking in this city.
I’m coming, Bergen!
Actions

Information

7 responses

13 12 2005
Unknown

呵呵,不管怎样,偶先支持一下啦。 兮~~~~~~~~~~~~~

13 12 2005
Sterding

thanks anyway, even I don\’t know you at all.

13 12 2005

好漂漂的地方。。。。

14 12 2005
zichen

一秒钟后好像是一个自动程序,做广告的貌似希望你今天没有迟到,即使迟到也没有关系希望你嗓子尽快好起来,所有的体检都顺利过关阿门!

14 12 2005
Sterding

Yes! It\’s a pretty nice place here. All people are every gengle and helpful. I like this city!

14 12 2005
liuqi

hope our country will be as beautiful as it.

Leave a Reply

